AIRROC Board of Directors and Officers 2022

Bill Goldsmith (Chair), Associate General Counsel - Reinsurance, AIG

Thomas Mendralla (Co-Vice Chair), Vice President, Portfolio Management, Swiss Re America Holding Corporation

Betsy Mitchell (Co-Vice Chair), Reinsurance Manager, A.G. Risk Management Inc.

Marianne Petillo (Treasurer), President and CEO, ROM Reinsurance Management Company

Dawn Ballin, Senior Vice President and Head of Claims, Enstar (US)  

Edward Hochberg, Head of Global Risk Solutions, Managing Director, Guy Carpenter & Company

André Lefebvre, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Risk Officer, Arrowpoint Capital

Brendan McQuiggan, Senior Vice President, Reinsurance, Brandywine Holdings/Chubb

Sally Redd, Director of Reinsurance Administration, Allstate

Chris ReichowU.S. General Counsel - Executive Vice President, R&Q Insurance Holdings Ltd.

Stewart Richmond, Assistant Vice President, Director Assumed Reinsurance, RiverStone

Leah Spivey, Head of Business Runoff Operations, Munich Re America Services

Bill Teich (Immediate Past Chair), Vice President of Reinsurance, The Hartford

Michael Terelmes, Managing Director USA, Compre Group

Megan McHugh (Secretary),* Claim Director, Assumed Reinsurance, Brandywine Holdings/Chubb

Carolyn Fahey (Executive Director)*

Susan Aldridge (General Counsel), * Norton Rose Fulbright

*Non-Board member supporting officers

AIRROC Advisory Council

David Alberts, Partner, Mayer Brown LLP

Debra Hall

Steve McElhiney, Senior Vice President and Director of Reinsurance, Artex Risk Solutions

Connie O’Mara

Sandra Santomenno, Senior Consultant, Willis Towers Watson