2020 Board of Directors, Officers and Advisory Council Members


Bill Teich (Chair), Vice President of Reinsurance, The Hartford

Bill Goldsmith (Co-Vice Chair), Associate General Counsel - Reinsurance, AIG

Betsy Mitchell (Co-Vice Chair), Vice President, Armour Risk Management Inc.

Marianne Petillo (Treasurer)
, President and CEO, ROM Reinsurance Management Company

Dawn Ballin, Senior Vice President and Head of Claims, Enstar (US)

Bill Bouvier
, Vice President, Director – Assumed Reinsurance Claims, RiverStone 

Steve Falk, Vice President, Accounting, Resolute Management, Inc.

Michael Fitzgerald, Senior Vice President, Legacy Management, QBE North America

Edward Gibney, Director, R&Q Solutions LLC

Eleni Iacovides, Chief Development Officer, Compre

André Lefebvre, Chief Financial Risk Officer, Arrowpoint Capital

Bill Littel, Senior Manager, Allstate

Brendan McQuiggan, Vice President and Head of Ceded Reinsurance Collections at Brandywine Holdings/Chubb

Tom Mendralla
, Vice President, Portfolio Management, Swiss Re America Holding Corporation

Leah Spivey, Head of Business of Runoff Operations, Munich Re America

Megan McHugh (Secretary),* Claim Director, Assumed Reinsurance, Brandywine Holdings/Chubb 

Carolyn Fahey (Executive Director)*

Susan Aldridge (General Counsel),* 
Norton Rose Fulbright


David Alberts, Partner, Mayer Brown LLP

Debra Hall, Hall Arbitrations

Steve McElhiney, Senior Vice President and Director of Reinsurance, Artex Risk Solutions

Connie O'Mara, Owner, O'Mara Consulting, LLC

Sandra Santomenno, Senior Director, Willis Towers Watson   


*Non-Board member